71946767_2848773965151172_48465174999796

How Can we help?

Please email the right department for questions, concerns or to get a consultation for your project.

Dispatch 

Phone: 409-753-2767

16531 Hwy 105, Sour Lake, Texas, 77659

Kerry Trest President, CEO, Owner
ktrest@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-1700

Mobile: 409-781-5418

Chris Trest General Foreman: Shop & Pit Services
ctrest@katconstruction.net

Mobile: 409-781-8725

Travis Griffin Dispatch Supervisor
dispatch@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-2767

Mobile: 409-656-3506

Kathleen Glaze Dispatch
dispatch@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-2767

Kellie-Marie Saylor  Administrative Director of AR, Office Manager
ar@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-1700

Leslie Douget  AP Specialist, HR Director, & Logistics
businessoffice@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-1700

Belinda Trest Community Relations & QA
btrest@katconstruction.net

Phone: 409-753-1700

Mobile: 409-673-0050

Danny LeBaron Project Estimator
estimator@katconstruction.net

Mobile: 409-790-6818

Ray Moore – Outside Sales, Oilfield Consultant, Bulk Master Liaison
operations@katconstruction.net

Mobile: 409-782-3549

Wesley Germany – Project Safety Manager
safety@katconstruction.net

Mobile: 409-659-5704